The USA Memory Championship and Lumosity Team Up with Penn State, MIT to Host the 22nd Annual Memory Competition

Since its inception, the USA Memory Championships event has attracted top memory athletes throughout the country. Past champions include 2019 winner Lance Tschirhart, 2018 champion John Graham, 4x champion Nelson Dellis, 2x champion Ron White, Chester Santos and Moonwalking with Einstein author Josh Foer. Competitors from around the US will compete for a $9,000 cash prize and to be named 2020’s USA Memory Champion.

21st USA Mental Athletes Registered

Memory Athlete

By this time next week we will have crowned our 21st USA Memory Champion! Who will it be? Let’s see who has signed up: John Graham, defending USA Memory Champion Nelson Dellis, four time USA Memory Champion Avi Chavda, 2018 Silver Finalist Kyle Matschke, 2018 Finalist Livan Grijalva, 2018 Finalist Matthew Wilson, 2018 Finalist Tracy […]

21st Championship and Team Championship Registration is Now Open!

Registration is now open for the 21st USAMC Championship and the Team Championship.  To register, please click the blue REGISTER button on either the top menu or the one in the middle of the website’s home page. Depending on whether you intend to compete as an individual or as part of a team, you will […]