John Graham Crowned 2018 USA Memory Champion

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

John Graham won the USA Memory Championship for the first time. He bested other finalists Avi Chavda and Claire Wang but successfully recalling every card in two decks of cards shuffled together (104 in total). Congratulations to John and we wish you happiness and success with your wedding (which is only 12 days away).

About Us

The USA Memory Championship was founded in 1997 by Tony Dottino and Marshall Tarley. It is an annual one-day event open to US citizens that invites competitors of age 10 and older to compete for the opportunity to be recognized as the national US Memory Champion.

Recent Posts